Skeletons in The Closet (Oingo Boingo Album) - Track Listing

Track Listing

All songs written and composed by Danny Elfman.

No. Title Length
1. "Little Girls" 3:45
2. "Private Life" 3:19
3. "On the Outside" 3:53
4. "Nasty Habits" 4:08
5. "Grey Matter" 5:51
6. "Only a Lad" 4:00
7. "Wake Up! (It's 1984)" 4:44
8. "Insects" 3:04
9. "Whole Day Off" 3:58
10. "Nothing to Fear (But Fear Itself)" 3:55
11. "Nothing Bad Ever Happens to Me" 3:45
12. "Who Do You Want to Be" 3:33
Total length: 47:41

Read more about this topic:  Skeletons In The Closet (Oingo Boingo Album)

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    What joy when the insouciant
    armadillo glances at us and doesn’t
    quicken his trotting
    across the track into the palm brush.
    What is this joy? That no animal
    falters, but knows what it must do?
    Denise Levertov (b. 1923)