Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings - 100 Days, 100 Nights

In late 2006, the band recorded a third studio album, entitled 100 Days, 100 Nights. It was released on October 2, 2007. A non-album single, "I'm Not Gonna Cry", was released in April 2007 and featured the same uncompromised funk style of the earlier single, "Genuine". The album also includes two B Sides or Bonus Tracks: "Settlin' In" and "The Collection Song".

Read more about this topic:  Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings