Only You (Harry Connick, Jr. Album) - Track Listing

Track Listing

  1. "More" (Riz Ortolani, Nino Oliviero, Norman Newell) – 4:12
  2. "The Very Thought of You" (Ray Noble) – 3:39
  3. "Save the Last Dance for Me" (Doc Pomus, Mort Shuman) – 4:50
  4. "My Blue Heaven" (Walter Donaldson, George A. Whiting) – 3:16
  5. "You Don't Know Me" (Cindy Walker, Eddy Arnold) – 4:03
  6. "All These Things" (Allen Toussaint) – 4:41
  7. "For Once in My Life" (Orlando Murden, Ronald Miller) – 3:57
  8. "Only You" (Buck Ram, Ande Rand) – 4:44
  9. "My Prayer" (Jimmy Kennedy, Georges Boulanger) – 4:10
  10. "Other Hours" (Harry Connick Jr.) – 4:01
  11. "I Only Have Eyes for You" (Al Dubin, Harry Warren) – 4:13
  12. "Good Night My Love (Pleasant Dreams)" (George Motola, John Marascalco) – 4:34

Read more about this topic:  Only You (Harry Connick, Jr. album)

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    If you are ambitious of climbing up to the difficult, and in a manner inaccessible, summit of the Temple of Fame, your surest way is to leave on one hand the narrow path of Poetry, and follow the narrower track of Knight-Errantry, which in a trice may raise you to an imperial throne.
    Miguel De Cervantes (1547–1616)