Oberliga Nordrhein

The Oberliga Nordrhein was the highest Football League in the region of Nordrhein which is part of the state of North Rhine-Westphalia from 1978 to 2008. In its last season, it was one of nine Oberligas in German Football, the 4th tier of the German football league system. From 2008, it was replaced by the Oberliga Nordrhein-Westfalen, a new state-wide league.

Read more about Oberliga NordrheinOverview, Champions of The Oberliga Nordrhein, Placings in The Oberliga Nordrhein 1979 To 2008, Founding Members of The Oberliga Nordrhein, Disbanding of The League

Other articles related to "oberliga nordrhein, oberliga":

Said Daftari - Club Career Stats
... DFB-Pokal Other Europe Total 1999-2000 FC Wegberg-Beeck Oberliga Nordrhein 6 ... - - - 6. 2000-01 SC Union Nettetal Niederrheinliga - - - 2001-02 ...
SV Straelen - History
... first won promotion to the fourth tier Oberliga Nordrhein in 1996 ... their reprieve into a three year stay at the Oberliga level that ended with a 17th place finish in 2001 ... SV returned to the Oberliga Nordrhein (IV) in 2006 on the strength of a Verbandsliga Niederrhein (V) title ...
Oberliga Nordrhein - Disbanding of The League
... At the end of the 2007-08 season, the Oberliga Nordrhein was disbanded and its clubs distributed to various leagues according to the seasons final standings To the Regionalliga West Borussia Mönchengladba ... FC Kleve To the Oberliga Nordrhein-Westfalen Schwarz-Weiß Essen SSVg Velbert MSV Duisburg II Germania Dattenfeld Alemannia Aachen II Bonner SC ...