Morrie Ryskind - Bibliography


  • George Kaufman et al., Kaufman & Co.: Broadway Comedies, Laurence Maslon, ed. (New York: The Library of America, 2004) ISBN 1-931082-67-7; includes The Royal Family (1927, with Edna Ferber)
  • Animal Crackers (1928, with Marx Bros.)
  • June Moon (1929, with Ring Lardner)
  • Once in a Lifetime (1930, with Moss Hart)
  • Of Thee I Sing! (1931, with Ira Gershwin)
  • You Can't Take it With You (1936, with Moss Hart)
  • Dinner at Eight (1932, with Edna Ferber)
  • Stage Door (1936, with Edna Ferber)
  • The Man Who Came To Dinner (1939, with Moss Hart)
  • I Shot an Elephant in My Pajamas: the Morrie Ryskind Story (with John H. M. Roberts, Lafayette, LA: Huntington House, 1994.) ISBN 1-56384-000-6

Read more about this topic:  Morrie Ryskind

Other articles related to "bibliography":

Roger Zelazny - Bibliographies
... Amber Dreams A Roger Zelazny Bibliography ... Roger Zelazny A Primary and Secondary Bibliography ... Roger Zelazny, Master of Amber A Working Bibliography ...
Sheridan Le Fanu - Further Reading
... Sheridan Le Fanu A Bio-Bibliography (1995) is the first full bibliography ... Showers's Joseph Sheridan Le Fanu A Concise Bibliography (2011) is a supplement to Crawford's out-of-print 1995 bibliography ...