Medina County

Medina County is the name of two counties in the United States:

Other articles related to "medina county, medina, county":

Greater Cleveland - Cities, Townships, and Villages - Medina County
... Homer Township Lafayette Township Litchfield Township Liverpool Township Lodi Medina Medina Township Montville Township Rittman Seville Sharon Township Spencer Spencer ...
Medina County Transit
... Medina County Transit is the transit agency serving Medina County, Ohio and the city of Medina ... Authority, a neighboring transit agency operating in Cuyahoga County ...
Northside Independent School District
... few decades, including far west areas off Potranco Road and Hwy 211 (near the Medina County line), Culebra Road (FM 471) past Talley Road, I-10 near Boerne Stage Road (north of the Dominion ... The district also serves some unincorporated portions of Bexar County, Bandera County, and Medina County ...

Famous quotes containing the word county:

    In the County Tyrone, in the town of Dungannon,
    —Unknown. The Old Orange Flute (l. 1)