Maharashtra Navnirman Sena

The Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (Marathi: महाराष्ट्र नवनिर्माण सेना) is a Maharashtrian Nationalist party based in Maharashtra and operates on the motto of "Sons of the Soil". It was founded on the March 9, 2006 in Mumbai by Raj Thackeray after he left the Shiv Sena due to differences with Uddhav Thackeray and sidelining in major decisions like distribution of election tickets.

Read more about Maharashtra Navnirman SenaFoundation, Growth in Potency, Elected Representatives, Political Criticism, Political Support, Other Activities

Other articles related to "maharashtra, sena, maharashtra navnirman sena, navnirman, maharashtra navnirman":

Members of The Maharashtra Legislative Assembly
... The following is the list of the current members of the Maharashtra Vidhan Sabha Constituency number Name Member of Legislative Assembly Political Party Votes polled 1 Akkalkuwa K ... Congress 6 ... Dhule Rural Sharad Patil Shiv Sena 7 ... Dhule City Anil Gote Loksangram 8 ... Sindkheda Jaykumarbhau Jitendrasinh Rawal Bharatiya ... Shingne Nationalist Congress Party 25 ... Mehkar Sanjay Bhaskar Raimulkar Shiv Sena 26 ... Khamgaon Dilipkumar Gokulchand Sananda Indian National Congress 27 ... Jalgaon (Jamod) Sanjay ...
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena - Other Activities
... for the youths to work in retail industry under its child organization Navnirman Academy of Retail Industries ... The Student wing named as the Maharashtra Navnirman Vidyarthi Sena is an upcoming organisation with a large number of college going youth ...