List of The Red Green Show Episodes - Season 10 (2000)

Season 10 (2000)

Harold makes no onscreen appearances in this season.

Title Episode
Sausage Envy 193
Foster Child 194
What A Dump 195
Winston's Wedding 196
Man Of The Year 197
Survivor 198
Historic Site 199
Twinning 200
Lunar Eclipse 201
Barter Starter 202
Out Of The Woods 203
Cheap Jeep 204
DNA All The Way 205
Who Wants To Be A Smart Guy 206
The Beaver Dam 207
The Dandruff Foundation 208
Damn You Emu 209
No Duct Tape 210

Read more about this topic:  List Of The Red Green Show Episodes

Famous quotes containing the word season:

    The landscape was clothed in a mild and quiet light, in which the woods and fences checkered and partitioned it with new regularity, and rough and uneven fields stretched away with lawn-like smoothness to the horizon, and the clouds, finely distinct and picturesque, seemed a fit drapery to hang over fairyland. The world seemed decked for some holiday or prouder pageantry ... like a green lane into a country maze, at the season when fruit-trees are in blossom.
    Henry David Thoreau (1817–1862)