List of The Bernie Mac Show Episodes

List Of The Bernie Mac Show Episodes

The following is a list of episodes for the Fox sitcom The Bernie Mac Show. The show ran for five seasons from 2001 to 2006 with 104 episodes produced.

Read more about List Of The Bernie Mac Show EpisodesSeries Overview, Season 1: 2001–2002, Season 2: 2002–2003, Season 3: 2003–2004, Season 4: 2004–2005, Season 5: 2005–2007

Other articles related to "list of the bernie mac show episodes, shows, bernie, mac":

List Of The Bernie Mac Show Episodes - Season 5: 2005–2007
08-05-502 Bryana's biological father, Bryan (Anthony Anderson) shows up and disrupts the little girl's routine 2 ... "Wrestling With a Sticky Situation" Victor Nelli, Jr ... Jordan joins the wrestling team and Bernie seeks advice from wrestling champion "Stone Cold" Steve Austin ... on laundry duty as punishment for taking her Aunt Wanda's clothes 3 ... "Marathon Mac" Victor Nelli, Jr ...

Famous quotes containing the words list of, episodes, show and/or list:

    My list of things I never pictured myself saying when I pictured myself as a parent has grown over the years.
    Polly Berrien Berends (20th century)

    Twenty or thirty years ago, in the army, we had a lot of obscure adventures, and years later we tell them at parties, and suddenly we realize that those two very difficult years of our lives have become lumped together into a few episodes that have lodged in our memory in a standardized form, and are always told in a standardized way, in the same words. But in fact that lump of memories has nothing whatsoever to do with our experience of those two years in the army and what it has made of us.
    Václav Havel (b. 1936)

    I have not from your eyes that gentleness
    And show of love as I was wont to have.
    William Shakespeare (1564–1616)

    Love’s boat has been shattered against the life of everyday. You and I are quits, and it’s useless to draw up a list of mutual hurts, sorrows, and pains.
    Vladimir Mayakovsky (1893–1930)