List of Jeeves and Wooster Episodes

List Of Jeeves And Wooster Episodes

The following is a list of the 23 episodes of the British comedy series Jeeves and Wooster, which aired from 1990 to 1993. The titles are taken from the DVD collections. All episodes run approximately 50 minutes.

(Note: In the tables below, Episode # refers to an episode's number in the entire run of the show; Series # refers to an episode's number in each series.)

Read more about List Of Jeeves And Wooster EpisodesSeries 1, Series 2, Series 3, Series 4

Other articles related to "list of jeeves and wooster episodes, episode, wooster, jeeves":

List Of Jeeves And Wooster Episodes - Series 4
... Episode # Series # Title Original airdate # Season 1 ... "Return to New York" 16 May 1993 (1993-05-16) 401 Aunt Agatha wants to pack her wayward nephews Claude and Eustace Wooster off to Africa but both have fallen in ... former fiancé Lady Florence in a bookshop while buying a birthday present for Jeeves ... Jeeves sees a fancy dress party as a way of sorting everything out ...

Famous quotes containing the words list of, episodes and/or list:

    Shea—they call him Scholar Jack—
    Went down the list of the dead.
    Officers, seamen, gunners, marines,
    The crews of the gig and yawl,
    The bearded man and the lad in his teens,
    Carpenters, coal-passers—all.
    Joseph I. C. Clarke (1846–1925)

    What is a novel if not a conviction of our fellow-men’s existence strong enough to take upon itself a form of imagined life clearer than reality and whose accumulated verisimilitude of selected episodes puts to shame the pride of documentary history?
    Joseph Conrad (1857–1924)

    Hey, you dress up our town very nicely. You don’t look out the Chamber of Commerce is going to list you in their publicity with the local attractions.
    Robert M. Fresco, and Jack Arnold. Dr. Matt Hastings (John Agar)