Lastrego - Awards and Prizes

Awards and Prizes

  • Jury award at "Critici in Erba" at Bologna Children Book Fair, 1973
  • Padova University award for Nochenò by Nico Orengo, 1974
  • First Prize Infntile Literature Festival dell'Umorismo, Bordighera, for La Giovanna a fumetti, 1974.
  • Wasilewski Award as Best Short Movie for Children for Joanna, Studio Semafor, Poland, 1974
  • Honorable mention at Biennial of Illustration Bratislava for Raccontondo by Nico Orengo, 1975
  • Honorable mention at Cento Awards for La Giovanna nel bosco, 1978
  • Caran D'Ache Award as Best Italian Illustrators at Lucca International Comics Festival, 1980
  • Andersen - Baia delle Favole award as Best Illustrators, 1984
  • First prize at "Premio della Fantasia" Gianni Rodari in Orvieto, 1986
  • Teatro Gioco award of Torino, 1987
  • Nomination as Italian representatives (for illustration) at "Hans C. Andersen" International Award, 1987
  • Bologna New Media Prize for creativity for the CD-ROM Disegno con il drago Tommasone (ed. Piccoli), 1998
  • Andersen award as "Best multimedia work" for children for the CD-ROM Disegno con il drago Tommasone (ed. Piccoli), 1998
  • Special mention to Mobius Multimedia prize City of Lugano for the CD-ROM Disegno con il drago Tommasone (ed. Piccoli), 1998
  • Aquilone d'Argento award, 2000
  • First prize RAI SERRA "Pitch me Italia" for Tommasone il drago magico at Cartoons on the Bay (Positano), 2001
  • Honorable mention for artistic results for Aladdin's adventures at Cartoons on the Bay (Positano), 2006

Read more about this topic:  Lastrego

Other articles related to "awards and prizes, prize, awards, prizes":

Lyudmila Alexeyeva - Awards and Prizes
... Alexeyeva has received the following awards and prizes for her human rights activities 2004 — Olof Palme Prize 2005 — Person of the Year Prize of the Federation of the Jewish Communities of Russia ...
Institute Of Marine Engineering, Science And Technology - Scholarships, Awards and Prizes
... The IMarEST offers best student awards, cadet prizes and undergraduate and postgraduate scholarships ... Each year the best papers are awarded prizes ...
59th World Science Fiction Convention - Awards - Other Awards
... John W ... Campbell Award for Best New Writer of 2000 or 2001 Kristine Smith ...
The A-Team - Production Notes - Awards
... During its time, The A-Team was nominated for 3 Emmy Awards In 1983 (Outstanding Film Sound Mixing for a Series) for the pilot episode, in 1984 (Outstanding Film Sound ...

Famous quotes containing the word prizes:

    She prizes not such trifles as these are.
    The gifts she looks from me are packed and locked
    Up in my heart, which I have given already,
    But not delivered.
    William Shakespeare (1564–1616)