Kamloops—Thompson—Cariboo (formerly known as Kamloops—Thompson) is a federal electoral district in the province of British Columbia, Canada, that has been represented in the House of Commons of Canada since 2004. Despite the large area covered, about three quarters of the population in this district live in the city of Kamloops.

Read more about Kamloops—Thompson—Cariboo:  History