Gavin Seager

Gavin Seager (born December 18, 1978) is a racing driver; he has raced the #54 pickup since 1998 in the UK Pickup Truck Racing series. He has won the Pickup Truck Racing championship three times; first in 2002 and then in 2004,and again in 2008, and has also taken the runner up position twice in 2001 and 2003. On 24 June 2007 Gavin became the all-time career top points scorer, taking the position away from Pete Wilkinson. Gavin won the 2008 championship, making him the first driver in the series to take three overall titles.

Read more about Gavin Seager:  Career History

Other articles related to "gavin seager":

2007 Pickup Truck Racing Season - Race Calendar
... Speedway April 29 Paul Poulter 2 Paul Poulter 3 Croft Circuit May 20 Gavin Seager 4 Gavin Seager 5 Mondello Park June 10 Peter Stevens 6 Dave Briggs 7 Rockingham Motor Speedway June 24 Paul Poulter 8 Paul ...
2009 Pickup Truck Racing Season - Race Calendar
... April 18/19 Steve Dance Antony Hawkins 4 Gavin Seager Pete Stevens 5 Silverstone May 16/17 Simon Carr Kelly-Jayne Wells 6 Mark Jones Mark Jones 7 ...