Eun Ji Won

Eun Ji Won (born June 8, 1978) is a Korean rapper, Host, dancer, composer and former leader of the Korean Hip hop group Sechs Kies (젝스키스). Divided into The Black Kies, the three rappers and The White Kies, the vocalists. Eun Ji Won was the leader for The Black Kies and rapper and leader of the group Sechs Kies.

He was the oldest member in the group, having pursued a solo career since 2001 with his first single track "A-Ha". He recently returned to the K-pop scene in 2007 with the Latin-hip-hop single track titled "Adios". A year later in 2008, he returned with a new single album G Code with the title track "Dangerous". Besides working as a singer, he currently appears as a member on KBS' Happy Sunday: 1 Night 2 Days as well as a bell line member in the KBS variety show Star Golden Bell.

Read more about Eun Ji WonEarly Life, Criticism

Other articles related to "ji, eun ji won":

Ji Han-Jae - Organizations
... In 1963, Ji Han-Jae was a founding member of the first attempt to create a large organization which would include hapkido ... first titular chairperson with the organizations first constitution authored by Ji, Choi and Kwon Jang ... Ji was very instrumental in organizing this group however Choi appointed another of his top students, Kim Jeong-Yoon (Hangul 김정윤), to a position above Master Ji greatly diminishing his influence ...
Pump It Up NX Absolute - Pump It Up NXA Song List - New Tunes
001) Eun Ji Won - Adios 002) Jang Na Ra - Bad Character 003) Yahpp - Blaze Emotion 004) Yoo Seung Jun - Breakin' Love 005) Yahpp - Cannon X.1 006) Wang Lee Hom - Change Myself 007) Banana Girl. 030) BanYa Production - Toccata 031) Super Junior M - U 032) Sam-I-Am - Uprock 033) Full Song Eun Ji Won - Adios 034) Full Song HEaDTriP - Beat # No ... Song Super Junior M - U 049) Remix 45RPM / Eun Ji Won - 45rpm Eun Ji Won Mix 050) Remix Big Metra - Big Metra Remix 051) Remix BanYa Production - Caprice of DJ ...
2 Days & 1 Night - Cast and Character - Teams/lines
... gave the name Ilseop (일섭) to member Eun Ji Won and Yiseop (이섭) to MC Mong for both of them being "ignorant" and "disappointing" ... Group/Party" is a turnoff from "The Disappointing Brothers", which consists of Eun Ji Won and MC Mong with the new addition of Lee Seung Gi ... (Young Boy) and OB (Old Boy) Hwacheon Line (화천라인) The "Hwacheon Line" consists of Eun Ji Won, Lee Su Geun, and MC Mong ...

Famous quotes containing the word won:

    A girl loves most often because she is loved,Mnot from choice on her part. She is won by the flattery of the man’s desire.
    Anthony Trollope (1815–1882)