Dexter Freebish

Dexter Freebish is a band based in Austin, Texas, consisting of lead singer Kyle, guitars of Scott Romig, bass and vocals of Chris Lowe, and the drums of Rob Schilz. They have released four albums, with their most recent being the October 19, 2010 release entitled Shine On.

Read more about Dexter Freebish:  History