Crescent (John Coltrane Album) - Track Listing

Track Listing

All songs composed by John Coltrane and published by Jowcol Music (BMI)

Side one
  1. "Crescent" – 8:41
  2. "Wise One" – 9:00
  3. "Bessie's Blues" – 3:22
Side two
  1. "Lonnie's Lament" – 11:45
  2. "The Drum Thing" – 7:22

Read more about this topic:  Crescent (John Coltrane Album)

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    The most difficult crime to track is the one which is purposeless.
    Sir Arthur Conan Doyle (1859–1930)