Cincinnati Reds Award Winners and League Leaders

Cincinnati Reds Award Winners And League Leaders

This article is a list of baseball players who are Cincinnati Reds players that are winners of Major League Baseball awards and recognitions, Reds awards and recognitions, and/or are league leaders in various statistical areas.

Read more about Cincinnati Reds Award Winners And League Leaders:  Team Championship Awards

Other articles related to "cincinnati reds award winners and league leaders, red":

Cincinnati Reds Award Winners And League Leaders - National League Statistical Leaders - Pitching - Games Finished
1896 - Chauncey Fisher (11) 1897 - Red Ehret (11) 1898 - Bill Dammann (13) 1905 - Charlie Chech (13) 1917 - Hod Eller (21) 1924 - Jakie May (21) 1940 - Joe Beggs (27 ...

Famous quotes containing the words league, winners, leaders, reds and/or award:

    Half a league, half a league,
    Half a league onward,
    All in the valley of Death
    Rode the six hundred.
    “Forward the Light Brigade!
    Alfred Tennyson (1809–1892)

    The two real political parties in America are the Winners and the Losers. The people don’t acknowledge this. They claim membership in two imaginary parties, the Republicans and the Democrats, instead.
    Kurt Vonnegut, Jr. (b. 1922)

    Most of the ladies and gentlemen who mourn the passing of the nation’s leaders wouldn’t know a leader if they saw one. If they had the bad luck to come across a leader, they would find out that he might demand something from them, and this impertinence would put an abrupt and indignant end to their wish for his return.
    Lewis H. Lapham (b. 1935)

    Holly Golightly: You know those days when you’ve got the mean reds?
    Paul: The mean reds? You mean like the blues?
    Holly Golightly: No, the blues are because you’re getting fat or maybe it’s been raining too long. You’re just sad, that’s all. The mean reds are horrible. Suddenly you’re afraid and you don’t know what you’re afraid of.
    George Axelrod (b. 1922)

    The award of a pure gold medal for poetry would flatter the recipient unduly: no poem ever attains such carat purity.
    Robert Graves (1895–1985)