Aquatics At The 2007 Southeast Asian Games - Swimming - Participating Countries

Participating Countries

9 countries competed (team size is number behind country):

  • Cambodia (4)
  • Indonesia (22)
  • Laos (10)
  • Malaysia (23)
  • Myanmar (5)
  • Philippines (14)
  • Singapore (22)
  • Thailand (12)
  • Vietnam (6)

Read more about this topic:  Aquatics At The 2007 Southeast Asian Games, Swimming

Other articles related to "participating countries, countries":

Central American And Caribbean Swimming Championships - Participating Countries
... Countries invited to participate at the 2013 championships are the 27 CCCAN members Colombia Suriname Venezuela Guadeloupe Martinique (traditionally, these 2 oversees departments of France have competed as one team) ...
Black Sea Forum For Partnership And Dialogue - Joint Declaration of The Black Sea Forum For Dialogue and Partnership
... which generated enhanced confidence among participating countries Acknowledging that existing regional initiatives, processes and structures have so far fostered closer cooperation in the region and ... The envisaged cooperation among the participating countries will stem from intergovernmental interaction, public–private partnerships, cross-national projects and interdisciplinary academic expertise ... by the EU in the framework of the Forum lies mainly with the initiating country/countries ...

Famous quotes containing the word countries:

    Indeed, men never know how to love. nothing satisfies them. All they know is to dream, to imagine new duties, to look for new countries and new homes. While we women, we know that we must hasten to love, to share the same bed, hold hands, and fear absence. When we women love, we dream of nothing.
    Albert Camus (1913–1960)