Almirante Brown De Isidro Casanova - Current Squad

Current Squad

As of September 19, 2010.

No. Position Player
GK Gastón Losa
GK César Monasterio
GK Lucas Vicentín
DF Iván O. Centurión
DF Sebastián Dellaguila
DF Ezequiel Garré
DF Joan Carlos Giunta
DF Daniel Gojmerac
DF Luis López
DF Walter Mendoza
DF Jesús Nievas
DF Hernán Ortíz
MF Alexis Canelo
No. Position Player
MF Diego Cisterna
MF Ricardo Chavarri
MF Gastón Gimenez
MF Mauro Marrone
MF Jonathan Zacaría
MF Federico Maraschi
MF Sergio Meza Sánchez
MF Daniel H. Olmedo
MF Marcelo Vieytes
FW Diego Ceballos
FW Cristian Gutierrez
FW Cristian Gabriel Chávez
FW Pablo Caballero
FW Juan Acuña
FW Leandro Santucho

Read more about this topic:  Almirante Brown De Isidro Casanova

Other articles related to "current squad, squad":

Viborg HK - Team - Women - Current Squad
... Squad for the 2012–13 season Goalkeepers 24 Cleopatre Darleux 01 Cecilia Grubbström 12 Søs Søby (loaned to Aalborg HK) Wingers 11 Holly Lam-Moores ...

Famous quotes containing the words squad and/or current:

    Americans think of themselves collectively as a huge rescue squad on twenty-four-hour call to any spot on the globe where dispute and conflict may erupt.
    Eldridge Cleaver (b. 1935)

    Our current obsession with creativity is the result of our continued striving for immortality in an era when most people no longer believe in an after-life.
    Arianna Stassinopoulos (b. 1950)