All Japan Road Race Championship - Champions


Year 50 cm³ 90 cm³ 125 cm³ 250 cm³ over 250 cm³
1967 Mitsuo Itoh Yasunori Shigeno Tsunehiro Masuda Keiji Yano Takashi Matsunaga
1968 Yoshiaki Kamiya Tadao Baba Masahiro Wada Takashi Matsunaga
1969 Yutaka Oda Morio Sumiya Hideo Kanaya Morio Sumiya
1970 Eiji Kondoh Yutaka Oda Toshio Ohwaki Hiroyuki Kawasaki
1971 Hideo Kanaya Izumi Sugimoto Toshio Ohwaki Hideo Kanaya
1972 Yutaka Oda Yutaka Oda
Year 125 cm³ 250 cm³ 350 cm³ 500 cm³ 750 cm³
1973 Shinji Sumiya Ken Nemoto
1974 Tatsumi Aoki Ikujiro Takaï
1975 Tadashi Ezaki Tadao Asami
1976 Yoshikazu Mouri Junzoh Satoh Ikujiro Takaï
1977 Hiroyuki Iida Osamu Suzuki Yoshikazu Mouri
1978 Koji Ueda Koji Ueda Iwao Ishikawa Shin'ichi Ueno
1979 Mitsuo Saitoh Keiji Kinoshita Masaru Mizutani
1980 Noriaki Ichinose Tadahiko Taira Osamu Suzuki
1981 Noriaki Ichinose Yasuaki Fujimoto Keiji Kinoshita
Year 125 cm³ 250 cm³ 500 cm³ TT-F1 TT-F3
1982 Noriaki Ichinose Teruo Fukuda Masaru Mizutani
1983 Jiroh Kuriya (Honda) Mitsuo Saito (Yamaha) Tadahiko Taira (Yamaha)
1984 Jiroh Kuriya (Honda) Masaru Kobayashi (Honda) Tadahiko Taira (Yamaha) Shunji Yatusushiro (Honda) Tadashi Ezaki (Yamaha)
1985 Hisashi Unemoto (Honda) Masaru Kobayashi (Honda) Tadahiko Taira (Yamaha) Satoshi Tsujimoto (Suzuki) Yoichi Yamamoto (Honda)
1986 Kenichi Yoshida (Honda) Shinji Katayama (Yamaha) Keiji Kinoshita (Honda) Satoshi Tsujimoto (Suzuki) Yoichi Yamamoto
1987 Hisashi Unemoto (Honda) Masahiro Shimizu (Honda) Norihiko Fujiwara (Yamaha) Yukiya Ohshima (Suzuki) Masumitsu Taguchi
1988 Masayuki Hirose (Honda) Toshihiko Honma (Yamaha) Norihiko Fujiwara (Yamaha) Shoji Miyazaki (Honda) Toshinobu Shiomori (Yamaha)
1989 Fuyuki Yamazaki (Honda) Tadayuki Okada (Honda) Norihiko Fujiwara (Yamaha) Doug Polen (Suzuki) Doug Polen (Suzuki)
1990 Kazuto Sakata (Honda) Tadayuki Okada (Honda) Shinichi Ito (Honda) Ken'ichiro Iwahashi (Honda) Ryuji Tsuruta (Kawasaki)
1991 Masafumi Ono (Honda) Tadayuki Okada (Honda) Peter Goddard (Yamaha) Shoji Miyazaki (Honda) Katsuyoshi Takahashi (Yamaha)
1992 Akira Saito (Honda) Tetsuya Harada (Yamaha) Daryl Beattie (Honda) Shoichi Tsukamoto (Kawasaki)
1993 Yoshiaki Katoh (Yamaha) Tohru Ukawa (Honda) Norick Abe (Honda) Keiichi Kitagawa (Kawasaki)
Year 125 cm³ 250 cm³ Superbike S-NK Superstock 600
1994 Ken Miyasaka (Honda) Tohru Ukawa (Honda) Wataru Yoshikawa (Yamaha)
1995 Youichi Ui (Yamaha) Noriyasu Numata (Suzuki) Takuma Aoki (Honda)
1996 Masao Azuma (Honda) Noriyasu Numata (Suzuki) Takuma Aoki (Honda)
1997 Takashi Akita (Yamaha) Daijiro Kato (Honda) Noriyuki Haga (Yamaha)
1998 Hideyuki Nakajoh (Honda) Shinya Nakano (Yamaha) Shinichi Ito (Honda)
1999 Hideyuki Nakajoh (Honda) Naoki Matsudo (Yamaha) Wataru Yoshikawa (Yamaha) Manabu Kamada (Suzuki)
2000 Tomoyoshi Koyama (Yamaha) Shinichi Nakatomi (Honda) Hitoyasu Izutsu (Kawasaki) Ryuji Tsuruta (Kawasaki)
2001 Hideyuki Nakajoh (Honda) Taro Sekiguchi (Yamaha) Akira Ryo (Suzuki) Keiichi Kitagawa (Suzuki) Yuichi Takeda (Honda)
Year 125 cm³ 250 cm³ Superbike JSB/S-NK Superstock 600
2002 Hideyuki Nakajoh (Honda) Tekkyu Kayoh (Yamaha) Atsushi Watanabe (Suzuki) Tatsuya Yamaguchi (Honda) Ryuichi Kiyonari (Honda)
Year 125 cm³ 250 cm³ JSB1000 GP-Mono Superstock 600
2003 Shuhei Aoyama (Honda) Hiroshi Aoyama (Honda) Keiichi Kitagawa (Suzuki) Yoshiteru Konishi (Honda)
2004 Hideyuki Nakajoh (Honda) Yuki Takahashi (Honda) Hitoyasu Izutsu (Honda) Takeshi Tsujimura (Honda)
2005 Hiroyuki Kikuchi (Honda) Shuhei Aoyama (Honda) Shinichi Ito (Honda) Takashi Yasuda (Honda)
2006 Takaaki Nakagami (Honda) Ryuji Yokoe (Yamaha) Shinichi Ito (Honda) Tasuku Yamashita(Yamaha) Takashi Yasuda (Honda)
2007 Hiroomi Iwata (Honda) Youichi Ui (Yamaha) Atsushi Watanabe (Suzuki) Takayoshi Mori (Honda) Yoshiteru Konishi (Honda)
2008 Hiroyuki Kikuchi (Honda) Takumi Takahashi (Honda) Katsuyuki Nakasuga (Yamaha) Yasutomo Nomura (Honda) Yoshiteru Konishi (Honda)
2009 Hiroyuki Kikuchi (Honda) Youichi Ui (Yamaha) Katsuyuki Nakasuga (Yamaha) Kazuki Hanafusa (Yamaha) Yusuke Teshima (Honda)
2010 Hikari Ookubo (Honda) Yoshiteru Konishi (Honda) Kousuke Akiyoshi (Honda) Kenta Fujii (Honda) Tatsuya Yamaguchi (Honda)
2011 Kenta Fujii (Honda) Takaaki Nakagami (Honda) Kousuke Akiyoshi (Honda) Tetsuta Nagashima (Honda) Tatsuya Yamaguchi (Honda)
2012 Masaki Tokudome (Honda) Kazuki Watanabe (Kawasaki) Katsuyuki Nakasuga (Yamaha) Decha Kraisart (Yamaha)

Read more about this topic:  All Japan Road Race Championship

Other articles related to "champions, champion":

Lists Of Tennis Players
... Grand Slam championship List of Australian Open champions List of French Open champions List of Wimbledon champions List of U.S ... Open champions ...
2007 FIFA Club World Cup - Qualified Teams
... executive committee introduced a qualifying playoff between the 2007 OFC Champions League champion and the host nation's 2007 J ... League champion, as opposed to previous years in which the Oceania champions were given direct entry into the tournament ... of two teams from the same country, the best-placed non-Japanese team in the AFC Champions League would take the "host" berth if a Japanese team won that competition, which indeed ...
Enfield 1893 F.C. - Enfield F.C Honours
... European Amateur Cup Winners Cup 1970–71 Football Conference champions 1982–83, 1985–86 runners-up 1981–82 Isthmian League champions 1967–68, 1968–69, 1969–70 ...

Famous quotes containing the word champions:

    While the Governor, and the Mayor, and countless officers of the Commonwealth are at large, the champions of liberty are imprisoned.
    Henry David Thoreau (1817–1862)

    Did all the lets and bars appear
    To every just or larger end,
    Whence should come the trust and cheer?
    Youth must its ignorant impulse lend—
    Age finds place in the rear.
    All wars are boyish, and are fought by boys,
    The champions and enthusiasts of the state:
    Herman Melville (1819–1891)

    Myths and legends die hard in America. We love them for the extra dimension they provide, the illusion of near-infinite possibility to erase the narrow confines of most men’s reality. Weird heroes and mould-breaking champions exist as living proof to those who need it that the tyranny of “the rat race” is not yet final.
    Hunter S. Thompson (b. 1939)