15th Kisei - Tournament


Round of 16 Quarter-finals Semi-finals Final
Kubo Katsuaki 1
Kanda Ei 0
Kubo Katsuaki 0
Kato Masao 1
Hane Yasumasa 0
Kato Masao (Oza) 1
Kato Masao 1
Cho Chikun 0
Yoda Norimoto 0
Rin Kaiho (Tengen) 1
Rin Kaiho 0
Cho Chikun 1
Cho Chikun (Honinbo) 0
(automatic berth) 0
Kobayashi Koichi 4
Kato Masao 3
Otake Hideo 0
(automatic berth) 0
Otake Hideo 0
Kobayashi Satoru 1
Hisajima Kunio 0
Kobayashi Satoru 1
Kobayashi Satoru 1
Takemiya Masaki 0 Third place
Takemiya Masaki (Judan) 1
Sonoda Yuichi 0
Takemiya Masaki 1 Kobayashi Satoru 0
Fujisawa Hideyuki 0 Lost to Kato 0
Tokimoto Hajime 0
Fujisawa Hideyuki 1

Read more about this topic:  15th Kisei

Other articles related to "tournaments, tournament":

Villarreal CF - Notable Players
... Villarreal players have played at international tournaments ... players to Spain's team, which won the tournament ... The only other Villarreal player in the tournament was Nihat Kahveci, a striker for Turkey, who reached the semi-finals ...
Southeastern Conference - National Team Championships - NCAA and AIAW National Tournament Team Titles Won By SEC Institutions
... The following totals include national team tournament championships sponsored by the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) from 1906 to the present and the Association for Intercollegiate ... The NCAA did not sponsor tournament championships in women's sports before the 1981–1982 academic year, and the NCAA has never sponsored a national championship playoff or ...
Quebec Scotties Tournament Of Hearts
... The Quebec Scotties Tournament of Hearts (French Championnat Provincial des Cœurs Scotties) is the Quebec provincial women's curling tournament ... The winning team represents Quebec at the Scotties Tournament of Hearts ...
2003 National Invitation Tournament
... The 2003 National Invitation Tournament was the 2003 edition of the annual NCAA college basketball competition ... John's tournament victory was later vacated due to use of an ineligible player ... Marcus Hatten's tournament Most Valuable Player award was also vacated ...
2005 World Snooker Championship - Tournament Summary
... Eventual winner Shaun Murphy was 150–1 to win at the start of the tournament and became the first qualifier to win the tournament since Terry Griffiths in 1979 ...