Through The Years (Artillery Album)

Through the Years is a box set by Danish technical thrash metal band Artillery. It was released on 10 September 2007, through Metal Mind Records.

Through the Years is a 4 CD collector's box set containing all four of Artillery's studio releases prior to their 2007 reunion (Fear of Tomorrow, Terror Squad, By Inheritance, and B.A.C.K.). It also has a 32 page booklet, all the lyrics printed, and the songs are remastered using a 24-bit process on gold discs. Each disc has multiple bonus tracks.

There is a pressing error in the track listing of this box set: on the By Inheritance album, the first bonus track is named as a demo of "Khomaniac", but is actually the same version of "Too Late To Regret" also featured as a bonus track on the Terror Squad album. The song is now available as a free download and streaming on the official Artillery website.

Other related articles:

Through The Years (Artillery Album) - Track Listing - Disc Four: B.A.C.K.
... "Cybermind""How Do You Feel""Out of the Trash""Final Show""WWW""Violent Breed""Theatrical Exposure""B.A.C.K.""The Cure""Paparazzi" Bonus tracks Fly""Jester" ...

Famous quotes containing the word years:

    The measure discriminates definitely against products which make up what has been universally considered a program of safe farming. The bill upholds as ideals of American farming the men who grow cotton, corn, rice, swine, tobacco, or wheat and nothing else. These are to be given special favors at the expense of the farmer who has toiled for years to build up a constructive farming enterprise to include a variety of crops and livestock.
    Calvin Coolidge (1872–1933)