Rashtriya Janata Dal - Members of Parliament

Members of Parliament

  1. Lalu Prasad Yadav Member of Loksabha
  2. Raghuvansh Prasad Singh Member Of Loksabha
  3. Jagdanand Singh Member Of Loksabha
  4. Uma Shankar Singh Member Of Loksabha
  5. Ram Kripal Yadav, Member Of Rajyasabha
  6. Rajniti Prasad, Member of Rajyasabha
  7. Prem Chand Gupta, Member Of Rajyasabha
  8. Prof. Zabir Hussain, Member Of Rajyasabha

Read more about this topic:  Rashtriya Janata Dal

Other articles related to "members of parliament, member, parliament":

Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch And Strathspey (UK Parliament Constituency) - Members of Parliament
... Its Member of Parliament since its creation, Danny Alexander, is the Chief Secretary to the Treasury ... Election Member Party 2005 Danny Alexander Liberal Democrat ...
Filton And Bradley Stoke (UK Parliament Constituency) - Members of Parliament
... Election Member Party 2010 Jack Lopresti Conservative. ...
Longueuil—Pierre-Boucher - History - Members of Parliament
... This riding has elected the following Members of Parliament Parliament Years Member Party Chambly—Rouville and Châteauguay—Huntingdon—Laprairie prior to 1952 ...

Famous quotes containing the words members of, parliament and/or members:

    A beautiful vacuum filled with wealthy monogamists, all powerful and members of the best families all drinking themselves to death.
    Ernest Hemingway (1899–1961)

    What is the historical function of Parliament in this country? It is to prevent the Government from governing.
    George Bernard Shaw (1856–1950)

    Safe in their Alabaster Chambers—
    Untouched by Morning
    And untouched by Noon—
    Sleep the meek members of the Resurrection—
    Emily Dickinson (1830–1886)