Prix La Flèche - Winners Since 1977

Winners Since 1977

Year Winner Jockey Trainer Owner Time
1977 Stromboli Philippe Paquet François Boutin Jean Ternynck
1978 Voukefalos Philippe Paquet François Boutin Peter Goulandris 1:28.80
1979 Lord Jack Alfred Gibert Henri Gleizes Mrs François Elion
1980 Lalaria Jean-Pierre Lefèvre Philippe Lallié Julian Byng
1981 Setkatdeu Henri Samani Raymond Touflan Yves Duffaut
1982 Ma Biche Freddy Head Criquette Head Ghislaine Head
1983 Micbol Fabrice Pegurri Jean Laumain Henri Rabatel
1984 Light of Nashua Alfred Gibert André Fabre Mahmoud Fustok
1985 Kandakiev Yves Saint-Martin Mitri Saliba Adnan Moubarak
1986 Banc d'Or Michel Gentile Freddie Palmer Mrs Freddie Palmer
1987 Minstrel's Lassie Freddy Head François Boutin Allen Paulson
1988 Ecossais Alfred Gibert J. C. Cunnington Countess Batthyany
1989 Cut My Heart Philippe Dumortier Jean-Claude Rouget Claude Gour
1990 Hector Protector Freddy Head François Boutin Stavros Niarchos 1:10.86
1991 Arazi Freddy Head François Boutin Allen Paulson 1:14.30
1992 Zieten Steve Cauthen André Fabre Sheikh Mohammed 1:10.20
1993 Foxhound Thierry Jarnet André Fabre Sheikh Mohammed 1:07.41
1994 Top Shape Gérald Mossé François Doumen John Killer 1:05.91
1995 Shining Molly Franck Blondel Marc Pimbonnet Louis Peyraud 1:06.35
1996 Deep Finesse Philip Robinson Michael Jarvis John Sims 1:03.92
1997 Scenery Olivier Peslier André Fabre Sheikh Mohammed 1:07.90
1998 Ronda Dominique Boeuf Carlos Laffon-Parias Dario Hinojosa 1:09.50
1999 City on a Hill Sylvain Guillot David Loder Godolphin 1:04.80
2000 Noverre Sylvain Guillot David Loder Godolphin 1:03.40
2001 Ingeburg Christophe Soumillon Axel Kleinkorres Stall Juka 1:07.10
2002 Ascetic Silver Thierry Jarnet Didier Prod'homme Bernard Giraudon 1:05.54
2003 Much Faster Thierry Thulliez Pascal Bary Ecurie J. L. Bouchard 1:06.80
2004 Salut Thomas Christophe Soumillon Robert Collet Roger Jesus 0:57.60
2005 Gwenseb Davy Bonilla Carlos Laffon-Parias Wertheimer et Frère 0:58.00
2006 Sandwaki Olivier Peslier Carlos Laffon-Parias Wertheimer et Frère 0:58.50
2007 Natagora Christophe Lemaire Pascal Bary Stefan Friborg 0:56.30
2008 Percolator Christophe Soumillon Paul Cole Henry Robinson 0:56.60
2009 Siyouni Christophe Soumillon Alain de Royer-Dupré HH Aga Khan IV 1:00.10
2010 Miss Liberty Maxime Guyon Pia Brandt Ecurie D. Primes 1:00.60
2011 Dijarvo David Probert Tony Carroll Dijarvo Partnership 0:59.20
2012 Penny's Picnic Thierry Jarnet Didier Guillemin Saint-Seine / Delegue 1:01.40

Read more about this topic:  Prix La Flèche

Other articles related to "1977, winners since 1977, winner":

Students Of Georgetown, Inc. - History - The 1970s - 1977
... In 1977 the Corp began Summer Storage—a business that allowed students to store their belongings during the summer break ... In November 1977 Vital Vittles began selling bongs and condoms ...
Shripad Amrit Dange - The CPI and The Emergency - Backlash: General Elections, 1977
... In 1977, Indira Gandhi went for general elections and CPI was still supporting her ... Performance of the Communist Parties in General Elections of 1971 and 1977 ... Party Seats(1971) Seats (1977) % of Votes(1971) % of Votes(1977) CPI 07. 4.73% 2.82% CPM 22. 5.12% 4.29% Total 29. 9.85% 7.11% ...
Maghull Novices' Chase - Winners Since 1977
... Year Winner Age Jockey Trainer 1977 Siberian Sun 6 Frank Berry Francis Flood 1978 Another Dolly 8 John Burke Fred Rimell 1979 Night Nurse 8 Jonjo O'Neill Peter Easterby 1980 ...

Famous quotes containing the word winners:

    The two real political parties in America are the Winners and the Losers. The people don’t acknowledge this. They claim membership in two imaginary parties, the Republicans and the Democrats, instead.
    Kurt Vonnegut, Jr. (b. 1922)