List of Zorro Episodes (1990 Series)

There were 88 episodes (approx:24mins each). First season episodes 8-13 "The Legend Begins" was released as a video with some extended footage. Fourth season episodes 10-13 released as a video "A Conspiracy of Blood" with some extended footage.

Other related articles:

List Of Zorro Episodes (1990 Series) - Episode List - Season 4: 1992–1993
... No ... Code Title Directed by Written by Original airdate 92112 ... "The Fox and the Rabbit" Ray Austin Phillip John Taylor, Robert L ...

Famous quotes containing the words episodes and/or list:

    What is a novel if not a conviction of our fellow-men’s existence strong enough to take upon itself a form of imagined life clearer than reality and whose accumulated verisimilitude of selected episodes puts to shame the pride of documentary history?
    Joseph Conrad (1857–1924)

    Love’s boat has been shattered against the life of everyday. You and I are quits, and it’s useless to draw up a list of mutual hurts, sorrows, and pains.
    Vladimir Mayakovsky (1893–1930)