List of Schools in Coventry - State Schools - Special Schools

Special Schools

School Location School website Ofsted number
Alice Stevens School Whitley www.alicestevens.coventry.sch.uk 103756
Baginton Fields School Willenhall www.bagintonfields.coventry.sch.uk 103765
Castle Wood School Wood End www.castlewood.coventry.sch.uk 135569
Corley Centre (Coventry) Corley, Warwickshire www.corleycentre.com 134533
Sherbourne Fields School Coundon sherbournefields.moodledo.co.uk 103760
Three Spires School Coundon www.threespires.coventry.sch.uk 103757
Tiverton School Coundon www.tiverton.coventry.sch.uk 103763
Woodfield School Gibbet Hill www.woodfield.coventry.sch.uk 131574

Read more about this topic:  List Of Schools In Coventry, State Schools

Other articles related to "special schools, school, special":

List Of Schools In Cumbria - Cumbria - State Schools - Special Schools
... Appletree Treatment Centre, Kendal Sandside School, Ulverston Mayfield School, Whitehaven Witherslack Hall School, Witherslack ...
Special Schools - See Also
... Disability studies Disability and Poverty Early childhood intervention Special Assistance Program (Australian education) Inclusive education ...
Langen, Hesse - Economy and Infrastructure - Education - Special Schools
... Erich-Kästner-Schule – school for pupils with physical handicaps Janusz-Korczak-Schule - school for trainable pupils with mental handicaps ...
List Of Schools In Camden - Special Schools
... Agincourt House Key Stage 4 Pupil Referral Unit Chalcot School Frank Barnes Primary School for Deaf Children Great Ormond Street Hospital School One One Five Key Stage 3 Pupil Referral Unit Robson House ...

Famous quotes containing the words schools and/or special:

    I lay my eternal curse on whomsoever shall now or at any time hereafter make schoolbooks of my works and make me hated as Shakespeare is hated. My plays were not designed as instruments of torture. All the schools that lust after them get this answer, and will never get any other.
    George Bernard Shaw (1856–1950)

    The very best reason parents are so special . . . is because we are the holders of a priceless gift, a gift we received from countless generations we never knew, a gift that only we now possess and only we can give to our children. That unique gift, of course, is the gift of ourselves. Whatever we can do to give that gift, and to help others receive it, is worth the challenge of all our human endeavor.
    Fred Rogers (20th century)