List of Lincoln Heights Episodes

List Of Lincoln Heights Episodes

This is a list of episodes for the ABC Family series Lincoln Heights. The series premièred on January 8, 2007.

Read more about List Of Lincoln Heights Episodes:  Series Overview, Season 1: 2007, Season 2: 2007, Season 3: 2008, Season 4: 2009

Other articles related to "list of lincoln heights episodes, lincoln, episode":

List Of Lincoln Heights Episodes - Season 4: 2009
... NA September 14, 34 ... (4-1) The Sutton family leaves Lincoln Heights to live with Jenn's father ... Aftershock NA NA September 28, 36 ... (4-3) In this episode, Bishop returns after escaping from prison during the earthquake for revenge once again to ... The whole Lincoln Height's FEMA check is stolen ...

Famous quotes containing the words list of, episodes, heights, lincoln and/or list:

    Modern tourist guides have helped raised tourist expectations. And they have provided the natives—from Kaiser Wilhelm down to the villagers of Chichacestenango—with a detailed and itemized list of what is expected of them and when. These are the up-to- date scripts for actors on the tourists’ stage.
    Daniel J. Boorstin (b. 1914)

    What is a novel if not a conviction of our fellow-men’s existence strong enough to take upon itself a form of imagined life clearer than reality and whose accumulated verisimilitude of selected episodes puts to shame the pride of documentary history?
    Joseph Conrad (1857–1924)

    The heights of popularity and patriotism are still the beaten road to power and tyranny; flattery to treachery; standing armies to arbitrary government; and the glory of God to the temporal interest of the clergy.
    David Hume (1711–1776)

    I never have been, am not now, and probably never shall be, in a mood of harassing the people, either North or South.
    —Abraham Lincoln (1809–1865)

    Lastly, his tomb
    Shall list and founder in the troughs of grass
    And none shall speak his name.
    Karl Shapiro (b. 1913)