FC Den Bosch

FC Den Bosch is a football club from 's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands.

It was founded August 18, 1965 as FC Den Bosch/BVV. It is the successor of BVV (1906) and Wilhelmina (1890). Its stadium is called 'De Vliert', a 8,500 all-seater. Ruud van Nistelrooy started his professional career at this club. In 2005 they finished bottom of the Eredivisie and were relegated.

Read more about FC Den BoschHonours, Current Squad, Managers, Notable Players, Statistics

Other articles related to "fc den bosch, den, fc":

FC Den Bosch - Statistics
18 Martin Koopman / Mark Wotte 2000–01 Bart Van Den Eede 23 Eerste Divisie 3.330 1 Mark Wotte / Jan Poortvliet 2001–02 Bart Van Den Eede 14 Eredivisie 5.190 16 Wiljan Vloet 2002–03 Stefan Jansen 20 Eerste ...
Mourad Mghizrat
... In the 1998/1999 season he was loaned to FC Utrecht ... In January 2000, he signed for relegation candidate FC Den Bosch ... In that season he could not keep FC Den Bosch in the Eredivisie ...
bosch" class="article_title_2">List Of Dutch Football Transfers Summer 2009 - Eerste Divisie - FC Den Bosch
... Tinus (From OJC Rosmalen) — DF Kees van Buuren (From FC Utrecht) — DF Samir El Moussaoui (From ADO Den Haag) — DF Benny Kerstens (From RBC Roosendaal) — MF Steef Nieuwendaal ... Position Player 1 GK Niki Mäenpää (To Willem II) 10 MF Ivo Rossen (To FC Eindhoven) ...
List Of Dutch Football Transfers Summer 2009 - Eredivisie - Willem II
... Charleroi S.C.) 16 GK Niki Mäenpää (From FC Den Bosch) 20 MF Jasper Waalkens (From PSV) Out No ... DF Rens van Eijden (To NEC, was on loan from PSV) 20 MF Niels Vorthoren (To FC Den Bosch) 23 MF Steef Nieuwendaal (To FC Den Bosch) 24 DF Angelo Martha (released) 26 GK Bruno Appels (To FC Den Bosch) 27 FW ...

Famous quotes containing the word den:

    Then he entered the temple and began to drive out those who were selling things there; and he said, “It is written, My house shall be a house of prayer’; but you have made it a den of robbers.”
    Bible: New Testament, Luke 19:45,46.