Farscape Episodes

Farscape Episodes

Farscape is a science fiction television show. Four regular seasons were produced, from 1999 to 2003. Each season consists of 22 episodes. Each episode is intended to air in a one hour television timeslot (with commercials), and runs for 44 to 50 minutes. The regular seasons were followed by Farscape: The Peacekeeper Wars in 2004, a 2 part miniseries with an air time of 4 hours. Several of the early episodes of Season One were aired out of the intended order, as the official Farscape website lists them in the production order as opposed to airing order, the list below reflects that.

Read more about Farscape Episodes:  Series Overview, Farscape: The Peacekeeper Wars

Other articles related to "farscape episodes, farscape":

Farscape Episodes - Farscape: The Peacekeeper Wars
... Farscape The Peacekeeper Wars is a television science fiction mini-series written by Rockne S ...

Famous quotes containing the word episodes:

    What is a novel if not a conviction of our fellow-men’s existence strong enough to take upon itself a form of imagined life clearer than reality and whose accumulated verisimilitude of selected episodes puts to shame the pride of documentary history?
    Joseph Conrad (1857–1924)