Election Voided

Some articles on election voided, election:

10th Canadian Parliament - List of Members - Quebec
... James Pollock Brown Liberal Compton Aylmer Byron Hunt (until election voided 22 November 1905) Liberal Aylmer Byron Hunt (by-election of 1906-01-04) Liberal Dorchester Jean-Baptiste Morin Conservative Drummond—Art ... Anne Daniel Gallery (until election voided 12 October 1906) Liberal Joseph Charles Walsh (by-election of 1906-11-21) Liberal St ... (until 31 August 1906 judicial appointment) Liberal Marie Joseph Demers (by-election of 1906-10-16) Liberal St ...
9th Canadian Parliament - List of Members - Quebec
... by-election of 1902-12-03) Liberal Bagot Joseph Edmond Marcile Liberal Beauce Joseph Godbout (until Senate appointment) Liberal Henri Sévérin Béland (by-election of 1902-01-08 ... Liberal Jean Baptiste Blanchet (by-election of 1904-02-16) Liberal St. 1901 judicial appointment) Liberal Joseph Brunet (by-election of 1902-01-15, until election voided 22 December 1902) Liberal Honoré Hippolyte ...

Famous quotes containing the word election:

    Democracy substitutes election by the incompetent many for appointment by the corrupt few.
    George Bernard Shaw (1856–1950)