Dublin AFL Divisions 3 – 12B

Dublin AFL Divisions 3 – 12B

The Dublin adult football league is divided up into a tier system of 13 teams. These teams range from the top two Divisions one and two and eleven other divisions, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12A and 12B. The winner of each league title goes on to qualify for the next highest ranking division. Many of the Divisions 2006 league finals have yet to be completed due to too many fixture cancellations.

Read more about Dublin AFL Divisions 3 – 12B:  AFL Division 3, AFL Division 4, AFL Division 6, AFL Division 7, AFL Division 8, AFL Division 9, AFL Division 10N, AFL Division 10S, AFL Division 11N, AFL Division 11S

Other articles related to "dublin":

Dublin AFL Divisions 3 – 12B - AFL Division 11S - AFL10 S City Roll of Honour
... Place 2012 Templeogue Synge Street Good Counsel Dublin GAA club competitions Gaelic football Senior Football Championship Dublin Senior B Football Championship Intermediate ...

Famous quotes containing the word divisions:

    I find myself ... hoping a total end of all the unhappy divisions of mankind by party-spirit, which at best is but the madness of many for the gain of a few.
    Alexander Pope (1688–1744)