Bob Clarke Trophy - List of Winners

List of Winners

Season Winner Team Points
2011–12 Brendan Shinnimin Tri-City Americans 134 (58G, 76A)
2010–11 Linden Vey Medicine Hat Tigers 116 (46G, 70A)
2009–10 Brandon Kozun Calgary Hitmen 107 (32G, 75A)
2008–09 Casey Pierro-Zabotel Vancouver Giants 115 (36G, 79A)
2007–08 Mark Santorelli Chilliwack Bruins 101 (27G, 74A)
2006–07 Zach Hamill Everett Silvertips 93 (32G, 61A)
2005–06 Troy Brouwer Moose Jaw Warriors 102 (49G, 53A)
2004–05 Eric Fehr Brandon Wheat Kings 111 (59G, 52A)
2003–04 Tyler Redenbach Swift Current Broncos 105 (31G, 74A)
2002–03 Erik Christensen Kamloops Blazers 108 (54G, 54A)
2001–02 Nathan Barrett Lethbridge Hurricanes 107 (45G, 62A)
2000–01 Justin Mapletoft Red Deer Rebels 120 (43G, 77A)
1999–00 Brad Moran Calgary Hitmen 120 (48G, 72A)
1998–99 Pavel Brendl Calgary Hitmen 134 (73G, 61A)
1997–98 Sergei Varlamov Swift Current Broncos 119 (66G, 53A)
1996–97 Todd Robinson Portland Winter Hawks 134 (38G, 96A)
1995–96 Mark Deyell Saskatoon Blades 159 (61G, 98A)
1994–95 Daymond Langkow Tri-City Americans 140 (67G, 73A)
1993–94 Lonny Bohonos Portland Winter Hawks 152 (62G, 90A)
1992–93 Jason Krywulak Swift Current Broncos 162 (81G, 81A)
1991–92 Kevin St. Jaques Lethbridge Hurricanes 140 (65G, 75A)
1990–91 Ray Whitney Spokane Chiefs 185 (67G, 118A)
1989–90 Len Barrie Kamloops Blazers 185 (85G, 100A)
1988–89 Dennis Holland Portland Winter Hawks 167 (82G, 85A)
1987–88 (tie) Joe Sakic Swift Current Broncos 160 (78G, 82A)
(tie) Theoren Fleury Moose Jaw Warriors 160 (68G, 92A)
1986–871 (East) Craig Endean Regina Pats 146 (69G, 77A)
(West) Rob Brown Kamloops Blazers 212 (76G, 136A)
1985–86 Rob Brown Kamloops Blazers 173 (58G, 115A)
1984–85 Cliff Ronning New Westminster Bruins 197 (89G, 108A)
1983–84 Ray Ferraro Brandon Wheat Kings 192 (108G, 84A)
1982–83 Dale Derkatch Regina Pats 179 (84G, 95A)
1981–82 Jock Callander Regina Pats 190 (79G, 111A)
1980–81 Brian Varga Regina Pats 160 (64G, 96A)
1979–80 Doug Wickenheiser Regina Pats 170 (89G, 81A)
1978–79 Brian Propp Brandon Wheat Kings 194 (94G, 100A)
1977–78 Brian Propp Brandon Wheat Kings 182 (70G, 112A)
1976–77 Bill Derlago Brandon Wheat Kings 178 (96G, 82A)
1975–76 Bernie Federko Saskatoon Blades 187 (72G, 115A)
1974–75 Mel Bridgman Victoria Cougars 157 (66G, 91A)
1973–74 Ron Chipperfield Brandon Wheat Kings 162 (90G, 72A)
1972–73 Tom Lysiak Medicine Hat Tigers 154 (58G, 96A)
1971–72 Tom Lysiak Medicine Hat Tigers 143 (46G, 97A)
1970–71 Chuck Arnason Flin Flon Bombers 163 (79G, 84A)
1969–70 Reggie Leach Flin Flon Bombers 111 (65G, 46A)
1968–69 Bobby Clarke Flin Flon Bombers 137 (51G, 86A)
1967–68 Bobby Clarke Flin Flon Bombers 168 (51G, 117A)
1966–67 Gerry Pinder Saskatoon Blades 140 (78G, 62A)
  • Blue background denotes also won CHL Top Scorer Award
1The WHL handed out separate awards for the East and West divisions.

Read more about this topic:  Bob Clarke Trophy

Other articles related to "list of, list, lists, list of winners, winner":

Ernst & Young - Staff
1 in BusinessWeek's annual list of Best Places To Launch a Career for 2008. 44 in the Fortune list of 100 Best Companies to Work For, and the highest among the Big Four, for 2009 ... Ernst Young was ranked 4th in Universum's America's Ideal Employers list 2011 and 3rd in its Global Top Employers list ...
Marge Simpson - Reception
... Marge has been ranked highly in lists of the top television mothers of all time ... She was ranked first on Entertainment Weekly's list in 1994 first on Fox News' list in 2005 eighth on CityNews' list in 2008 and was included in Time's list of the "10 Best Moms ... was one of the 12 moms chosen by users of iVillage on their list of "Mommy Dearest The TV Moms You Love" ...
Fabaceae - Genera
... included in this family can be viewed on the following three pages List of Mimosoideae genera List of Caesalpinioideae genera List of Faboideae genera ...
Man Of Steel Awards - Man of Steel Award - List of Winners
... Year Nat Winner Club Position 1977 David Ward Leeds Hooker 1978 George Nicholls St Helens Forward 1979 Doug Laughton Widnes Loose forward 1980 George Fairbairn Wigan ...
List Of Sculptors
... This is a list of sculptors - notable people who are known for their three-dimensional artistic creations (this can include artists who use sound and light) ... This list is incomplete ...

Famous quotes containing the words list of, winners and/or list:

    I made a list of things I have
    to remember and a list
    of things I want to forget,
    but I see they are the same list.
    Linda Pastan (b. 1932)

    The two real political parties in America are the Winners and the Losers. The people don’t acknowledge this. They claim membership in two imaginary parties, the Republicans and the Democrats, instead.
    Kurt Vonnegut, Jr. (b. 1922)

    Shea—they call him Scholar Jack—
    Went down the list of the dead.
    Officers, seamen, gunners, marines,
    The crews of the gig and yawl,
    The bearded man and the lad in his teens,
    Carpenters, coal-passers—all.
    Joseph I. C. Clarke (1846–1925)