Bless This House (British TV Series)

Bless This House (British TV series)

Bless This House is a British sitcom that aired on ITV from 2 February 1971 to 22 April 1976. Starring Sid James and Diana Coupland, it was written by Vince Powell, Harry Driver, Carla Lane, Myra Taylor, Dave Freeman and Bernie Sharp. It was made for the ITV network by Thames Television. In 2004, Bless This House came 67th in Britain's Best Sitcom.

Read more about Bless This House (British TV series):  Production, Cast, Plot, DVD Releases, Finale, Film