Battery Check

"Battery Check" is a song by the Swedish punk rock band Millencolin from the album Home from Home. It was released as a single on July 3, 2003 by Burning Heart Records in two versions: One with the album version of "Battery Check", sung in English, as the lead track, and the other with a Swedish language version entitled "E20 Norr" as the lead track. This version was named after E20 Norr, a northern part of the European route E20 which runs through the band's home country of Sweden. Both versions of the single include the alternate language version as the second track, and both also include the b-side song "Bowmore" from the album's recording sessions. An accompanying music video was also filmed and released in both languages, with the English version titled "Battery Check" and the Swedish version titled "E20 Norr". Both versions of the song and the music video are identical except for the language used.

Read more about Battery Check:  Track Listing

Other articles related to "battery check":

Battery Check - Personnel - Millencolin
... Must" "Twenty Two" "Penguins Polarbears" "Fox" "Kemp" "Man or Mouse" "Battery Check" / "E20 Norr" " "Ray" "Shut You Out" "Detox" "Broken World" Video ...

Famous quotes containing the word check:

    Unless you become more watchful in your states and check the spirit of monopoly and thirst for exclusive privileges you will in the end find that ... the control over your dearest interests has passed into the hands of these corporations.
    Andrew Jackson (1767–1845)