Agusan Del Norte

Agusan del Norte (Filipino:Hilagang Agusan) is a province of the Philippines located in the Caraga, a region in Mindanao. Its capital is Cabadbaran City and it borders Surigao del Norte to the north, Surigao del Sur to the east, Agusan del Sur to the south, and Misamis Oriental to the west. It faces Butuan Bay, part of the Bohol Sea, to the northwest.

Read more about Agusan Del NorteDemographics, Economy, History, Tourism in Agusan Del Norte

Other articles related to "agusan del norte, agusan, del norte":

Legislative Districts Of Agusan Del Norte
... The Legislative districts of Agusan del Norte, namely the first and second districts, are the current representations of the province of Agusan del Norte and the independent city of ... the Department of Mindanao and Sulu, of which Agusan was a special province, was given representation in the Philippine Legislature ... Agusan only began electing its own representative in 1935 after Act No ...
List - Municipalities Within Lake Mainit's Watershed
... Alegria, Surigao del Norte Sison, Surigao del Norte Tubod, Surigao del Norte Mainit, Surigao del Norte Kitcharao, Agusan del Norte Jabonga, Agusan del Norte Santiago, Agusan del Norte Tubay, Agusan del Norte ...