2001–02 OHL Season - OHL Awards

OHL Awards

J. Ross Robertson Cup: Erie Otters
Hamilton Spectator Trophy: Plymouth Whalers
Red Tilson Trophy: Brad Boyes, Erie Otters
Eddie Powers Memorial Trophy: Nathan Robinson, Belleville Bulls
Matt Leyden Trophy: Craig Hartsburg, Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds
Jim Mahon Memorial Trophy: Matt Renzi, Belleville Bulls
Max Kaminsky Trophy: Eric Reitz, Barrie Colts
OHL Goaltender of the Year: Ray Emery, Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds
Jack Ferguson Award: Rob Schremp, Mississauga IceDogs
Dave Pinkney Trophy: Jason Bacashihua and Paul Drew, Plymouth Whalers
OHL Executive of the Year: Sherwood Bassin, Erie Otters
Emms Family Award: Patrick O'Sullivan, Mississauga IceDogs
F.W. 'Dinty' Moore Trophy: Jason Bacashihua, Plymouth Whalers
Dan Snyder Memorial Trophy: David Silverstone, Belleville Bulls
William Hanley Trophy: Brad Boyes, Erie Otters
Leo Lalonde Memorial Trophy: Cory Pecker, Erie Otters
Bobby Smith Trophy: Dustin Brown, Guelph Storm
Wayne Gretzky 99 Award: Brad Boyes, Erie Otters

Read more about this topic:  2001–02 OHL Season

Other articles related to "ohl awards, award, ohl":

1974–75 OMJHL Season - OHL Awards
... Canadians Dave Pinkney Trophy Greg Millen, Peterborough Petes Emms Family Award Danny Shearer, Hamilton Fincups William Hanley Trophy Doug Jarvis, Peterborough Petes ...
Cornwall Royals - Players - OHL Awards
... Red Tilson Trophy OHL Most valuable player. 1982–1983 Doug Gilmour 1985–1986 Ray Sheppard Eddie Powers Memorial Trophy OHL Top Point Scorer. 1985–1986 Ray Sheppard Jim Mahon Memorial Trophy OHL Top Scoring Right Winger ...