List of Mc Leod's Daughters Episodes

List Of Mc Leod's Daughters Episodes

This is a list of McLeod's Daughters episodes which began airing in Australia on 8 August 2001 and concluded on 29 January 2009, with Series 1 – 2 consisting of 22 episodes each, Series 3 consisting of 30 episodes, Series 4 – 7 consisting of 32 episodes and Series 8 consisting of 22 episodes which made total 224 episodes when the series finished.

Read more about List Of Mc Leod's Daughters Episodes:  Overview, Season 1 (1996, 2001/02), Season 2 (2002), Season 3 (2003), Season 4 (2004), Season 5 (2005), Season 6 (2006), Season 7 (2007), Season 8 (2008/09)

Famous quotes containing the words list of, episodes, daughters and/or list:

    Modern tourist guides have helped raised tourist expectations. And they have provided the natives—from Kaiser Wilhelm down to the villagers of Chichacestenango—with a detailed and itemized list of what is expected of them and when. These are the up-to- date scripts for actors on the tourists’ stage.
    Daniel J. Boorstin (b. 1914)

    What is a novel if not a conviction of our fellow-men’s existence strong enough to take upon itself a form of imagined life clearer than reality and whose accumulated verisimilitude of selected episodes puts to shame the pride of documentary history?
    Joseph Conrad (1857–1924)

    O these encounterers, so glib of tongue,
    That give a coasting welcome ere it comes,
    And wide unclasp the tables of their thoughts
    To every ticklish reader! Set them down
    For sluttish spoils of opportunity
    And daughters of the game.
    William Shakespeare (1564–1616)

    Lastly, his tomb
    Shall list and founder in the troughs of grass
    And none shall speak his name.
    Karl Shapiro (b. 1913)