Downgrades

Some articles on downgrades:

Timeline Of The 2008–09 South-West Indian Ocean Cyclone Season - December
1800 UTC - Metéo France downgrades Severe Tropical Storm Cinda to a moderate tropical storm ... December 1200 ... UTC - Metéo France downgrades Moderate Tropical Storm Cinda to a tropical depression. 1800 UTC - Metéo France downgrades Tropical Depression, Ex-Cinda to a tropical disturbance ...
Timeline Of The 2008–09 Australian Region Cyclone Season - Timeline - March
8 March 0300 UTC (1300 EST) – TCWC Brisbane downgrades Hamish to a Category 4 cyclone. 10 March 0000 UTC (1000 EST) – TCWC Brisbane downgrades Hamish to a Category 3 cyclone. 2100 UTC (0700 EST 11 March) – TCWC Brisbane downgrades Hamish to a Category 2 cyclone ...
Timeline Of The 2007 Pacific Typhoon Season - Timeline - November
... UTC - The JTWC downgrades Typhoon 21W (Peipah) to a tropical storm ... UTC - The JMA downgrades Typhoon Peipah to a severe tropical storm ... UTC - The JTWC downgrades Typhoon 21W (Peipah) to a tropical storm ...
Memorial Drive (Calgary)
... Edmonton Trail at which point it becomes a freeway until Deerfoot Trail (at which point it downgrades to an at-grade expressway) ... After passing Barlow Trail, the road downgrades to a major arterial with the C-Train turning north along 36th Street/Metis Trail after the Franklin Station ... where it downgrades once again to a residential street for its last few blocks to its present terminus at Abbeydale Drive ...
Timeline Of The 2008 North Indian Ocean Cyclone Season - Timeline of Storms - November
... November 0600 ... UTC - The IMD downgrades Cyclonic Storm Khai-Muk to a deep depression. 0300 UTC - The IMD downgrades Deep Depression, Ex Khai-Muk to a depression. 1200 UTC - The IMD downgrades Depression, Ex Khai-Muk to a well marked low pressure and issues its final bulletin on the system ...