Communicate! is the first studio album by the soulband The Solution formed by Nicke Andersson and Scott Morgan recorded at Atlantis Studio and mixed in Polar Studios.The album was released in 2004 and was followed up with Will Not Be Televised in 2008.

Read more about Communicate!:  Track Listing, Personnel