Version (album) - Tracklist


No. Title Original artist Length
1. "God Put a Smile upon Your Face" (featuring Daptone Horns) Coldplay 3:12
2. "Oh My God" (featuring Lily Allen) Kaiser Chiefs 3:35
3. "Stop Me" (featuring Daniel Merriweather) The Smiths 3:53
4. "Toxic" (featuring Ol' Dirty Bastard & Tiggers) Britney Spears 4:05
5. "Valerie" (featuring Amy Winehouse) The Zutons 3:39
6. "Apply Some Pressure" (featuring Paul Smith) Maxïmo Park 3:36
7. "Inversion" 1:47
8. "Pretty Green" (featuring Santigold) The Jam 3:16
9. "Just" (featuring Phantom Planet) Radiohead 5:20
10. "Amy" (featuring Kenna) Ryan Adams 3:32
11. "The Only One I Know" (featuring Robbie Williams) The Charlatans 3:59
12. "Diversion" 1:19
13. "L.S.F." (featuring Kasabian) Kasabian 3:30
14. "Outversion" 1:50

Read more about this topic:  Version (album)

Other articles related to "tracklist":

Lena Zavaroni - Discography - Albums
... Ma! (He's Making Eyes At Me) (Philips, 1974) Tracklist A1 Ma! (He's Making Eyes At Me) A2 The End Of The World A Swinging On A Star A Help Me Make It Through The Night A ...
Ai Ai Gasa - Tracklists
... Limited edition Tracklist Ai ai gasa Bokura no Uta Moshi mo Boku ga Pochi Dattara… DVD Tracklist Ai ai gasa (PV) Ai ai gasa (Making) Regular ...
Stavros Konstantinou - Discography
... This section requires expansion with English transliteration of Greek titles in To Koudoni album 2004 Super Idol 2004 1 ... Δεν Το Αντεχω 2 ...