Vampire Plagues Series

Vampire Plagues Series

Vampire Plagues is a series of six books written under the pseudonym Sebastian Rook. The first three books were written by Ben Jeapes, the last three by Helen Hart. The books focus on the adventures of three children, Jack Harkett, Benedict Cole & Emily Cole, taking place in 1850. It can also be found as the series of Vampire Dusk.

Read more about Vampire Plagues SeriesLondon, Paris, Mexico, Outbreak, Epidemic, Extermination

Other articles related to "vampire plagues series, plague":

Vampire Plagues Series - Extermination
... and Emily are journeying into the Polish mountains, desperate to end the fearful lampir plague ...

Famous quotes containing the words series, vampire and/or plagues:

    Rosalynn said, “Jimmy, if we could only get Prime Minister Begin and President Sadat up here on this mountain for a few days, I believe they might consider how they could prevent another war between their countries.” That gave me the idea, and a few weeks later, I invited both men to join me for a series of private talks. In September 1978, they both came to Camp David.
    Jimmy Carter (James Earl Carter, Jr.)

    I am the wound and the knife!
    I am the slap and the cheek!
    I am the limbs and the rack,
    And the victim and the executioner!
    I am the vampire of my own heart.
    Charles Baudelaire (1821–1867)

    There they are at last, Miss Rutledge. The will-o-the-wisps with plagues of fortune. San Francisco, the latest newborn of a great republic.
    Ben Hecht (1893–1964)