Tyro Stakes - Winners Since 1999

Winners Since 1999

2011 She Digs Me Elvis Trujillo Steve Asmussen Robison, J. Kirk and Judy 1:03.95
2010 Vengeful Wildcat Ben W. Perkins, Jr. New Farm 1:04.59
2009 Phils Prospect Tony Maragh Gary Capuano Non Stop Stable 1:04.13
2008 Fellow Crasher Joe Bravo Anthony W. Dutrow M. Dubb/S. Grant/S. Bayard 1:03.32
2007 Lantana Mob Stewart Elliott Steve Asmussen Vinery Stables 1:03.83
2006 Bella Shambrock Chris DeCarlo Todd Pletcher J and J Stables 1:04.44
2005 He's Got Grit Aaron Gryder Steve Asmussen Curtis C. Green 1:03.97
2004 Park Avenue Ball Dale Beckner James T. Ryerson Char-Mari Stable 1:05.02
2003 Deputy Storm Joe Bravo Todd A. Pletcher James C. Spence 1:03.73
2002 Farno Tommy Turner Frank Generazio, Jr. Patricia A. Generazio 1:05.01
2001 Pure Precision Jose Velez, Jr. John J. Tammaro III Kinsman Stable 1:05.12
2000 Waltz King Dale Beckner John F. Mazza Holly Crest Farm 1:04.02
1999 Outrigger Jerry Bailey D. Wayne Lukas Grousemont Farm NF

Read more about this topic:  Tyro Stakes

Other articles related to "winners since 1999, winner, 1999":

Cliff Hanger Stakes - Winners Since 1999
... Year Winner Age Jockey Trainer Owner Time 2012 Tune Me In 5 Paco Lopez Bruce F ... Disano 141.78 1999 Virginia Carnival 7 Jean-Luc Samyn Jonathan Sheppard John A ...
DuPont - History - Conoco Holdings, 1981 To 1995 - Divestiture, 1999
... In 1999, DuPont sold all of its shares of Conoco, which merged with Phillips Petroleum Company ...
Military History Of India - Republic of India - Major Wars - Kargil War, 1999, Operation VIJAY
... India fought a brief border skirmish with Pakistan in Kashmir in 1999 ... Dubbed the Kargil War, after infiltration of Pakistani soldiers and paramilitary in the Kargil area, India recaptured most of the territory using specialized high-altitude infantry units, heavy artillery, and close air support ...
1999 - In Fiction
... Computer/video games Released after 1999 and set in the historical year Silent Scope 2 Dark Silhouette (2000) The first stage takes place in 1999 ... Released in 1999 and stated to take place in that year Tomb Raider The Last Revelation (1999) all game takes place on the last days of 1999 ... Released before 1999 and set in the "future" year Smash TV (1990) is set in 1999 ...

Famous quotes containing the word winners:

    The two real political parties in America are the Winners and the Losers. The people don’t acknowledge this. They claim membership in two imaginary parties, the Republicans and the Democrats, instead.
    Kurt Vonnegut, Jr. (b. 1922)