Tri Net HR Services - Recognitions and Certifications

Recognitions and Certifications

TriNet is a member of the Inc. 500 Hall of Fame for five consecutive listings on the magazine’s ranking of fastest growing, privately held American companies (#12 in 1995, #79 in 1996, #166 in 1997, #319 in 1998 and #381 in 1999).(The 1995-99 listings are under "TriNet Employer Group" and 1999's is under "TriNet VCO".) In 2008, TriNet ranked #3369 in the Inc. 5000, as well as #13 in the East Bay Business Times list of fastest growing, privately held companies. TriNet repeated the Inc. 5000 honor in 2009, with a #2185 listing, and in 2010, at #1601.

TriNet has been accredited by the Employer Services Assurance Corporation (ESAC) since 1995. ESAC certification validates the solid financial performance of PEOs, and the assurance of their employer-compliant operations and services, continually monitoring them for adherence to important financial, ethical, and operational standards.

Read more about this topic:  Tri Net HR Services

Other articles related to "recognition, recognitions":

Nicholas A. Peppas - Awards
... Clemson Award for Basic Research (1992)) the Acta Biomaterialia Gold Medal (2010) the highest recognition from the Southeastern Universities Research Association (SURA ... in Pharmaceutical Technology) the highest recognitions of the Controlled Release Society (the 1991 Founders Award and the 2002 Eurand Award for ...
Gloria Gonzalez - Awards and Recognitions
... Gloria González has received awards and recognitions from institutions of paramount importance such as the Puerto Rican Institute of Culture (11/28/1986) ... Paoli Award, awards from the municipalities of Carolina and Arecibo (4/8/2002), as well as recognitions in theaters, TV shows in Puerto Rico, Venezuela, Chile, and New York ...
Mushtaq Ali Khan - Indian Music Conferences, Awards, Recognitions
... Some of the other musical awards were Sitar Sudhakar – 1932, Tantri Vilas – 1973, Sangeet Ratnakar – 1974, State Academy Award – 1974, Senior fellowship and Emeritus – 1986, Bhuwalka Award – 1987, Tansen Award – 1987, Special Honour University of Delhi – 1987. ...