Toronto Aeros

The Toronto Aeros were a professional women's ice hockey team that played in Toronto, Ontario. The team played in the Canadian Women's Hockey League (CWHL) since 2007, its inaugural season as the Mississauga Chiefs. The team played its home games in Iceland Mississauga in Mississauga and MasterCard Centre in Etobicoke. The team ceased operations after the 2009-10 CWHL season, after which a new Toronto team titled the Toronto Furies was established.

Read more about Toronto Aeros:  Team History, Season-by-season, Season Standings, Last Roster (season 2010-11), Last Coaching Staff ( Season 2010-11), Notable Former Players

Other articles related to "toronto aeros, toronto":

Toronto Aeros - Notable Former Players
... Scarborough, Ontario Playing for the Brampton Thunder 8 Angela James (C) Toronto, Ontario Head Coach for the Brampton Thunder 77 Cassie Campbell (F) Brampton ...