Tong Yang Cup

The Tong Yang Cup (Korean: 동양증권배 세계선수권전, Hanja: 東洋證券杯世界選手權戰) was a Go competition. The Tong Yang Cup was sponsored by Tong Yang Investment Bank of South Korea. The tournament was run from 1990 to 1998, with players from South Korea, Taiwan, the United States, Japan, China and European countries.

Read more about Tong Yang CupPast Winners

Other articles related to "tong yang cup, yang":

Tong Yang Cup - Past Winners
... Years Played Winner Runner Up 1990 Yang Jae-ho Jang Soo Young Not international game 1991 Seo Bongsoo Lee Chang-ho Not international game 1992 Lee Chang-ho ...
108 Stars Of Destiny - 72 Earthly Fiends
32 Saber 15 ... Di'an (地暗) Dark Star (地暗星) Yang Lin (杨林, 楊林, Yáng Lín, Yang Lin) Multicoloured Leopard (錦豹子) Scouting general (cavalry) Tiger Cub ...

Famous quotes containing the word cup:

    The morning cup of coffee has an exhiliration about it which the cheering influence of the afternoon or evening cup of tea cannot be expected to reproduce.
    Oliver Wendell Holmes, Sr. (1809–1894)