This Time (Los Lobos Album) - Track Listing

Track Listing

  1. "This Time" (Hidalgo/Perez)
  2. "Oh Yeah" (Rosas/Perez)
  3. "Viking" (Hidalgo/Perez)
  4. "High Places" (Hidalgo/Perez)
  5. "Cumbia Raza" (Rosas)
  6. "Run Away With You"(Hidalgo/Perez)
  7. "Coraz├Án"(Hidalgo/Perez)
  8. "Some Say, Some Do" (Rosas/Perez)
  9. "Turn Around"(Hidalgo/Perez)
  10. "La Playa'(Hidalgo/Perez)
  11. "Why We Wish"(Hidalgo/Perez)

Read more about this topic:  This Time (Los Lobos Album)

Other articles related to "track listing, track":

Xtort - Track Listing
... "Fairy" (originally a hidden track at the end of "Wrath" on Wax Trax!/TVT release) Jr Blackmail, Konietzko, Schulz 427 Total length 4831 ...

Famous quotes containing the word track:

    The universe constantly and obediently answers to our conceptions; whether we travel fast or slow, the track is laid for us. Let us spend our lives in conceiving then. The poet or the artist never yet had so fair and noble a design but some of his posterity at least could accomplish it.
    Henry David Thoreau (1817–1862)