Talukas of Maharashtra

Talukas Of Maharashtra

The Table below list all the talukas (tahsils/tehsils) of all the thirty-five districts in the Indian state of Maharashtra, along with district-subdivision and urban status information of headquarter villages/towns, as all talukas are intermediate level panchayat between the zilla panchayat (district councils) at the district level and gram panchayat (village councils) at the lower level.

Read more about Talukas Of Maharashtra:  Table

Other articles related to "talukas of maharashtra, talukas":

Talukas Of Maharashtra - Table
... District District Subdivision Talukas Sindhudurg district Kankavli Kankavli population Vaibhavwadi Kankavli Malwan Sawantwadi Sawantwadi Vengurla Kudal Dodamarg devgad Ratnagiri district ...