Spooks Episodes

Spooks Episodes

Spooks (known as MI-5 in certain countries) is a BAFTA-winning British spy drama television series, created by David Wolstencroft. It debuted on BBC One on 13 May 2002. The series follows the activities of the intelligence officers of Section D in MI5.

From its debut until its finale on 23 October 2011, 86 episodes were aired across ten complete series. The first series has six episodes, and series two through six have 10 episodes each. Series seven through nine have eight episodes each. The ninth series aired between September and November 2010. The tenth and final series, which began airing on 18 September 2011, consists of six episodes. The individual episodes have no official titles, though there are internal working titles. The USA versions air with titles, which sometimes, but not always, match the working titles.

Read more about Spooks Episodes:  Series Overview

Other articles related to "spooks episodes, episode":

Spooks Episodes - Episodes - Series 10 (2011)
... Directed by Written by Original air date UK viewers (million) 1 ... "Episode 1" Alrick Riley Jonathan Brackley Sam Vincent 18 September 2011 (2011-09-18) 5.63 2 ... "Episode 2 ...

Famous quotes containing the word episodes:

    Twenty or thirty years ago, in the army, we had a lot of obscure adventures, and years later we tell them at parties, and suddenly we realize that those two very difficult years of our lives have become lumped together into a few episodes that have lodged in our memory in a standardized form, and are always told in a standardized way, in the same words. But in fact that lump of memories has nothing whatsoever to do with our experience of those two years in the army and what it has made of us.
    Václav Havel (b. 1936)