South East Asia Graduate School of Theology - Organisation - Regional Campuses

Regional Campuses

As the SEAGST functions as a consortium of participating schools accredited by ATESEA and as a validator of the postgraduate degrees issued, the faculty and campuses of SEAGST is spread out over the whole South East Asian region. There are a total of 27 schools in seven geographical areas; each one headed by an Area Dean; within SEAGST. To qualify as a participating school, an institution normally must have at least three teachers with a Ph.D or Th.D or equivalent and sufficient library holdings or research at master and doctoral level.

The current geographical areas and their participating schools are:

Read more about this topic:  South East Asia Graduate School Of Theology, Organisation

Other articles related to "regional campuses, campuses":

History Of The University Of South Carolina - The State's University, 1944 – Present - International Recognition
... problem for the University was the Columbia campus's relationship with the semi-autonomous regional campuses ... entitled to become a four-year college and the campuses in Aiken, Spartanburg, and Conway took advantage of this rule ... providing such a transformation was repealed, but it was apparent that the regional campuses were acting in their own interests and not for the University system ...
College Of Physicians & Surgeons Pakistan - Regional Campuses
... The regional campuses are located at Faisalabad Hyderabad Islamabad Larkana Lahore Multan Peshawar Quetta Bahawalpur Nawabshah Abbottabad Muzaffarabad Riyadh ...
Department Of Building Construction Management Technology, Purdue University - History
... The new Department was housed on the three regional campuses--Fort Wayne, Hammond, and Indianapolis--with eight fulltime faculty and 187 students in the two associate-degree programs of architectural technology and ... and 26 the faculty were located at the regional campuses, leaving 161 students and Dr ... At that point in time, the University granted autonomy to the regional campuses which, for all practical purposes, made them separate institutions, and freed the department at the West Lafayette campus ...