Slang Prostitution - Tracklist


  1. "You Can't Keep a Good Man Down (Part One)"
  2. "Savage Life"
  3. "Three Knives" feat 3rd Digala & Lounge Lo (prod by Soul Professor)
  4. "Walk with Me" feat Joey Lee (prod by Digem Tracks Productions)
  5. "Do You Remember?"
  6. "That Staten Island Shit" feat Lounge Lo (prod by Digem Tracks Productions)
  7. "Stories" feat Jojo Pellegrino & 3rd Digala (prod by 3rd Digala)
  8. "Life's a Gamble" feat Raekwon and Rachet (prod by Rush)
  9. "Hustle & Flow"
  10. "You Can't Keep a Good Man Down (Part Two)"
  11. "Pistachio" feat Lounge Lo, King Just & Lugar (prod by Soul Professor)
  12. "Grungy" feat G-Clef Da Mad Komposa (prod by Q-Dini)
  13. "What's Really Up?"
  14. "Da Vorzon" feat Lounge Lo (prod by Blastah Beats)
  15. "Somebody Got to Go" feat Lounge Lo & Ghetto Philharmonic
  16. "Fire" feat Masta Killa (prod by Chicargo)
  17. "Speed Knots" feat Precise (prod by N.E.S.)
  18. "Stay Shining"
  19. "You Can't Keep a Good Man Down (Part Three)"

Read more about this topic:  Slang Prostitution

Other articles related to "tracklist":

Stavros Konstantinou - Discography
... This section requires expansion with English transliteration of Greek titles in To Koudoni album 2004 Super Idol 2004 1 ... Δεν Το Αντεχω 2 ...
Ai Ai Gasa - Tracklists
... Limited edition Tracklist Ai ai gasa Bokura no Uta Moshi mo Boku ga Pochi Dattara… DVD Tracklist Ai ai gasa (PV) Ai ai gasa (Making) Regular edition Tracklist Ai ai gasa Bokura no Uta ...